Contact Us

730 Warren Road,
Ithaca, New York 14850

Phone: 1.800.344.2697 or 607.257.1272
Fax: 607.257.6808

Download Directions

 

 

 

 

Dairy One Departments

NameE-mail AddressDepartment Hours
Accounting accounting@dairyone.com8:00AM – 4:30PM
Agricultural Management Resources amr@dairyone.com8:00AM – 5:00PM
Or by appointment
Agro One Soils Laboratory Services mark.joyce@dairyone.com7:00AM – 4:30PM
DHIA Record Services DHIArecordservices@dairyone.com8:00AM – 5:00PM
Forage Laboratory Servicesforage@dairyone.com7:00AM – 4:30PM
Milk Laboratory Services:
Steve Kilts - Dairy One steve.kilts@dairyone.com7:30AM-4:00 PM
Janice Root - Regulatory and Producer Payment Operations janice.root@dairyone.com7:30AM – 4:30PM

Pregnancy TestingAHD@dairyone.com7:00AM – 4:00PM
Specialized Milk Analysis Services checkmark@dairyone.com7:00AM – 4:00PM
Supply Departmentsupply@dairyone.com7:00AM – 3:00PM
Finger Lakes Wine Labwinelab@dairyone.com7:00AM-2:00PM