Contact

730 Warren Road,
Ithaca, New York 14850

Phone: 800-344-2697 
Fax: 607-257-6808

Download Directions

Dairy One Departments

DepartmentE-mail AddressDirect Phone Line
(if available)
Department Hours
Accounting
Invoicing and statement balances
accounting@dairyone.com607-252-75808:00AM – 4:30PM
Animal Health Diagnostic Lab
Milk & blood pregnancy testing, Johne's testing
AHD@dairyone.com7:00AM – 4:00PM
Dairy One Soils Laboratory Services
Soil analysis, sample submission, and results
soil@dairyone.com607-375-99627:00AM – 4:30PM
DHIA Record Services
DHIA testing, records, milk analysis and results
DHIArecordservices@dairyone.com607-252-75758:00AM – 5:00PM
Forage Laboratory Services
Forage (manure, water, & plant tissue) analysis, sample submission, and results
forage@dairyone.com607-375-99627:00AM – 4:30PM
Integrated Farming Solutions
Cameras & networks, hardware, software (DairyComp, PCDART, FeedWatch, etc.), precision agronomy solutions
support@dairyone.com607-375-99638:00AM – 5:00PM
Milk Laboratory Services:607-375-9964
Steve Kilts - DHIA Sample Analysis steve.kilts@dairyone.com7:30AM – 4:00 PM
Janice Root - Regulatory and Producer Payment Operations janice.root@dairyone.com7:30AM – 4:30PM

Specialized Milk Analysis Services
Wet chemistry analysis for milk, weekly calibrations
checkmark@dairyone.com7:00AM – 4:00PM
Supply Department
Sample submission kits
supply@dairyone.com607-257-13207:00AM – 3:00PM

Send Us a Message

For software and hardware support, please email support@dairyone.com or use the Integrated Farming Solutions Support App.