About DHI Records & Milk Analysis

Dairy One provides DHI (dairy herd information) records services to about 3,000 dairy farm members throughout the Northeast and Mid-Atlantic region. Dairy One is unique in our ability to provide flexible options to meet your dairy business needs.

DHIA is the acronym for Dairy Herd Information Association.  Dairy One’s DHI service can provide a basic program, or one that is comprehensive. You can choose to receive lab sample results only, or have more data collected, and choose the management reports to best meet your needs.  Although monthly testing is most popular, you have the option of testing as often as you want, at times that are most convenient for you.

For a full list of counties serviced, check out our Market Reference Guide.

DHI_MarketMap_20200812

DHI Field Management Team

Kim Gregory
Mountain Region
kim.gregory@dairyone.com
518-572-2395
Darcie Sullivan
Leatherstocking Region
darcie.sullivan@dairyone.com
315-767-5668
Jeff Smith
North Country Region
jeff.smith@dairyone.com
315-408-8635
Bill Clarke, Jr.
Maine Region
bill.clarke@dairyone.com
207-240-7132
Tonya Fuller
Southern New England Region
tonya.fuller@dairyone.com
845-428-0995
George Glover
Finger Lakes Region
george.glover@dairyone.com
315-730-9772
Darren Little
Keystone Region
darren.little@dairyone.com
814-571-3795
Chuck Yeager
Mid-Atlantic Region
chuck.yeager@dairyone.com
410-259-1274
Bob Todd
Niagara Region
bob.todd@dairyone.com
585-322-4174
Carol Benway
Great Lakes Region
carol.benway@dairyone.com
802-868-7658